Click to Home
Go To Search
Duck Key Security District Advisory Board
Mary Balaz            Email 

Meeting: 09/05/2017
Time:  6PM
61 Hawks Cay Blvd.
Duck Key, FL  33050

The Duck Key Security District Advisory Board was spearheaded by the Duck Key Property Owners Association, approved by the Monroe County Board of County Commissioners to create a Special Taxing District (2/6/92 Ordinance 005-1992 amended by Ordinance 012-1994), established for the “purpose of providing security services” for the residential areas of Duck Key. 

The Advisory Board is comprised of seven members all of which shall be District 4 appointments. Members are appointed to serve a term of three (3) years. Vacancies are filled for the unexpired portion of a term.

Most Recent | View All         

Most Recent | View All

ADA Assistance: If you are a person with a disability who needs special accommodations in order to participate in these proceedings, please contact the County Administrator's Office, by phoning (305) 292-4441, between the hours of 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., no later than five (5) calendar days prior to the scheduled meeting; if you are hearing or voice impaired, call "711".   
Accommodation Request Form

Tom Neville  Expires: 02/01/18
Rick Sherman, Vice-Chair Expires: 05/20/18 
Van Waddill Expires: 06/15/19 
Ken Wiggins Expires: 06/15/19
William Grayden Expires: 03/19/20
Sylvia Hernandez, Secretary Expires: 05/20/18
Philip Kircher Expires: 06/01/19

Monroe County
1100 Simonton Street
Key West FL, 33040